The American Crime Writers League was formed in the late 1980s by Ed Gorman and Robert Randisi, who wanted a private forum for exchanging ideas, complaining about almost everything, and trying to understand this decidedly wacky business.

Here's your chance to find out what some of the major names in mystery fiction--from those who write about cozy cats to those who walk the mean streets--have in the bookstores today. You can discover new authors who are not yet household names but intend to be.

The Latest ACWL Anthology!
Murder Here, Murder There

Questions? Email Shirley Kennett

Available May 25, 2012!